top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarina Pešić

Lost one

Updated: Nov 1, 2021

I wish i have a timemachine, so that I can change some parts in my life.

Maybe then I would be happier, stronger, more fearless then now, but maybe there is a good reason for which God didnt give us that possibility.

Every happiness in your life you need to pay or someone in your family tree already payed it for you a long time ago.

I payed it with my memories and with my heart.

Too much if you ask me.

I always remember great loves like Madonna and Sean Penn, Elisabet Taylor and Richard Burton, Jack Nicholson and Angelica Huston and so and so..as a proove that on this planet called Earth also exist love that is impossible, usually those loves are the biggest ones.

Or just they say..


Lost one

You will never be my present, but only a dream to hold on

and that is my truth, my curse from above.

I live with those words every day, with every beat of my heart,

but i know, wherever you are tonight ,

you are mine, you are mine, forever mine.

When you lay next to her, you will think of me too,

on all those days that will never come true.

On our story, on desire for each other,

on fact that we screwed what supposed to be good.

I wish you to be happy, i wish you to be a winner,

I wish you all glory, my angel, my sinner.

I wish you to love me madly , I wish you to never forget me,

I wish you to find cure in my name, every time your soul is in pain.

I am gratefull for a chance to be with you,

since we were teens you were my one, only, true.

With no one else we will not have feels,

I will never love anyone like this.


With love,

Marina Pešić





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page